Saturday, 2018-05-26

포상 1 478923
포상 2 822495
포상 3 784621
기동기
628676 506115 972776
504466 678011 534621
위로
974626 224121 471722
770599 910162 764546

Friday, 2018-05-25

포상 1 325461
포상 2 874132
포상 3 058744
기동기
752984 454898 737423
569774 991017 127011
위로
939068 642748 885868
169147 426818 641623

Thursday, 2018-05-24

포상 1 584018
포상 2 964285
포상 3 114623
기동기
586012 105634 502612
917936 106226 165892
위로
339896 204967 746612
256122 185214 747534

Wednesday, 2018-05-23

포상 1 163579
포상 2 590618
포상 3 478504
기동기
970281 597515 729492
750209 401848 625078
위로
947956 954089 696502
420758 405619 983729

Tuesday, 2018-05-22

포상 1 356842
포상 2 854274
포상 3 963251
기동기
841994 531977 200546
168337 924155 378308
위로
747210 700923 660974
995143 634291 829993

Monday, 2018-05-21

포상 1 692386
포상 2 157464
포상 3 032142
기동기
210283 566147 246886
849580 697244 956425
위로
388942 987502 250488
809010 725631 643150

Sunday, 2018-05-20

포상 1 025149
포상 2 854237
포상 3 119875
기동기
953352 526472 684090
758091 198114 736048
위로
512341 776383 465567
191700 872764 638063

Saturday, 2018-05-19

포상 1 012762
포상 2 232672
포상 3 246684
기동기
810046 120960 520882
166639 248420 863525
위로
866793 857502 554055
689205 677021 371544

Friday, 2018-05-18

포상 1 314786
포상 2 021849
포상 3 352579
기동기
599165 577974 660277
717065 789984 671704
위로
949700 649334 305095
550175 237384 385004

Thursday, 2018-05-17

포상 1 259037
포상 2 187682
포상 3 019388
기동기
955641 984636 639499
155976 571451 890251
위로
701671 441769 530530
475544 437947 684943

Wednesday, 2018-05-16

포상 1 364581
포상 2 783249
포상 3 618329
기동기
709513 682780 302343
860630 651637 225584
위로
148148 332309 258122
932067 604429 770164