Monday, 2018-07-16

포상 1 457281
포상 2 152041
포상 3 984546
기동기
938239 830938 353032
713991 442644 710810
위로
992934 897414 284351
992715 530258 143477

Sunday, 2018-07-15

포상 1 584735
포상 2 458965
포상 3 185192
기동기
746295 743371 385514
376502 294833 895944
위로
965035 629818 931748
265036 451819 654031

Saturday, 2018-07-14

포상 1 541829
포상 2 148592
포상 3 148717
기동기
995771 539812 690040
183410 866722 505836
위로
360335 680007 400702
103187 941844 711662

Friday, 2018-07-13

포상 1 529658
포상 2 052164
포상 3 295184
기동기
216190 176089 900270
302812 646591 241152
위로
826590 964638 846739
509016 821052 426733

Thursday, 2018-07-12

포상 1 516421
포상 2 958461
포상 3 841529
기동기
320912 235217 688056
130950 359834 390875
위로
977658 657088 437760
735380 810689 151522

Wednesday, 2018-07-11

포상 1 915743
포상 2 345879
포상 3 959468
기동기
176784 340376 166932
700061 107957 809301
위로
776980 945251 562974
601996 217963 242040

Tuesday, 2018-07-10

포상 1 332896
포상 2 548622
포상 3 458279
기동기
489083 160642 719430
836376 635944 410800
위로
373948 205889 885949
541760 911961 585665

Monday, 2018-07-09

포상 1 487137
포상 2 693254
포상 3 107853
기동기
613433 967660 491742
867946 483354 386175
위로
609502 421985 821501
858079 113007 763515

Sunday, 2018-07-08

포상 1 779582
포상 2 612407
포상 3 593424
기동기
875955 286754 322643
624785 223794 106409
위로
647412 521976 789520
634821 694426 648786

Saturday, 2018-07-07

포상 1 461370
포상 2 387162
포상 3 987442
기동기
587775 696498 346891
910692 521529 938229
위로
368859 722750 176661
449726 261538 423657

Friday, 2018-07-06

포상 1 114258
포상 2 693541
포상 3 584871
기동기
819870 496309 142602
908094 488830 101781
위로
550125 772316 505846
517973 933498 245729