Wednesday, 2019-02-27

포상 1 902759
포상 2 859348
포상 3 594013
기동기
940087 322825 922152
488520 827728 278272
위로
386623 191738 363525
598137 622625 445520

Tuesday, 2019-02-26

포상 1 104146
포상 2 583910
포상 3 449033
기동기
680979 800295 774785
749978 561624 630835
위로
700453 599644 778135
547915 691589 540586

Monday, 2019-02-25

포상 1 943207
포상 2 584186
포상 3 492934
기동기
567030 232109 553060
654834 374762 203062
위로
220863 102305 665487
724242 324331 528419

Sunday, 2019-02-24

포상 1 328615
포상 2 940185
포상 3 402939
기동기
193797 221997 150295
688957 149449 873771
위로
721797 649620 888037
548268 731290 714899

Saturday, 2019-02-23

포상 1 231463
포상 2 058017
포상 3 334952
기동기
295636 116771 945725
598919 997939 355184
위로
283624 536980 944286
276393 498678 971309

Friday, 2019-02-22

포상 1 591463
포상 2 049514
포상 3 321668
기동기
880879 114926 889058
756498 470929 747217
위로
124961 346763 687191
249918 704087 480112

Thursday, 2019-02-21

포상 1 662570
포상 2 489137
포상 3 935649
기동기
406361 920106 379549
361042 980797 188969
위로
440791 315254 487816
353601 177836 226550

Wednesday, 2019-02-20

포상 1 045781
포상 2 857123
포상 3 564830
기동기
616680 985262 937111
563467 325905 588724
위로
779927 684642 833437
762573 895247 694653

Tuesday, 2019-02-19

포상 1 479024
포상 2 385934
포상 3 694596
기동기
486712 746099 886724
873488 547282 493641
위로
946522 442236 741224
607749 106468 777789

Monday, 2019-02-18

포상 1 427556
포상 2 204938
포상 3 352671
기동기
655761 361514 909372
128688 927109 849379
위로
296572 500558 699030
875166 328671 157690

Sunday, 2019-02-17

포상 1 518239
포상 2 291394
포상 3 036784
기동기
805026 987229 450899
949454 992799 741478
위로
106434 721276 921774
292013 812868 665428